Girl Generation วอลล์เปเปอร์การ์ตูน

wallpaper SNSD

Girls' Generation wallpaper
โซนยอซิแด SNSD ศิลปินกลุ่ม นักร้อง สาวสวย Girls Generation WallPaper SNSD Sweet Girls SNSD
Girls' Generation โซนยอชิแด cartoon การ์ตูน วอลล์เปเปอร์
Girls' Generation (Korean: 소녀시대; 少女時代) is a nine-member South Korean girl group formed by SM Entertainment in 2007. The members are Yoona, Tiffany, Yuri, Hyoyeon, Sooyoung, Seohyun, Taeyeon (leader), Jessica, and Sunny. They are commonly referred to as SNSD, the acronym of the group's Korean name So Nyeo Shi Dae or So Nyuh Shi Dae.